Unity of Hearts and Deeds - International Chinese New Year 2022 celebrations

Loving Sai Ram dearest Brothers & Sisters Sri Sathya Sai Global Council celebrates "Unity in Hearts and Deeds" - International Chinese New Year 2022 on February 01, 2022. Programmes lined up are Lion dance & drumming, Prayer at Shrine, Great Compassion Mantra, Poetry and Songs by Balvikas children, UV Show on 12 Zodiac Signs, Bhajans, Service activities across the globe and Maha Mangala Arathi Come, join us in these Celebrations.


Samastha Loka Sukhino Bhavanthu ! Samastha Loka Sukhino Bhavanthu ! Samastha Loka Sukhino Bhavanthu ! Watch celebrations on February 01, 2022 (Tuesday evening 6pm IST, 7:30 pm Indonesia time, 8:30pm China/Hong Kong/Taiwan/Malaysia/Singapore times, 9:30pm Japan time) on Sri Sathya Sai Global Council Website or Sri Sathya Sai Global Council YouTube Channel